Presidente:
Maurizio Rossi
e-mail: maurizio@artegenesi.it

Direzione Commerciale:
Virginia Ascione
e-mail: virginia@artegenesi.it
cell. +39 3351378821

Ufficio Estero:
Tamara Cangi
e-mail: commerciale@artegenesi.it

Responsabile Acquisti:
Arianna Marioli
e-mail: arianna@artegenesi.it

Preventivazione:
Romina Conti
e-mail: romina@artegenesi.it

Coordinamento Tecnico - Gestione Lavori:
Claudia Cesaroni
e-mail: claudia@artegenesi.it
cell. +39 3351353428

Reparto Pre-stampa:
Barbara Pellegrini
e-mail: barbara@artegenesi.it

Responsabile Reparto Digitale:
Daniele Mollicchi
e-mail: daniele@artegenesi.it

Art Director:
Lorenzo Giorgeschi
e-mail: lorenzo@artegenesi.it

Responsabile Grafica:
Massimiliano Giornelli
e-mail: massimiliano@artegenesi.it

Responsabile Web:
Andrea Brodi
e-mail: andrea@artegenesi.it

Scansioni e Cromie:
Enrico Pazzagli
e-mail: enrico@artegenesi.it

Responsabile Magazzino:
Marcello Bravi